Skip to content ↓

Microsoft MTA Challenge

Microsoft MTAs are one of the de facto standard qualifications that are highly regarded by employers in Level 3 and Level 4 apprenticeship applications.

By passing any of these (the record is 8 MTAs for a single student!), you will prove to potential employers that you are self-motivated, with technical skills that will make you stand out in a crowd.

Study and pass Microsoft MTA exams to build your CV and develop a devops understanding of the IT world.

You will take your MTA exams online at UTC Reading. These exams will be paid for by UTC Reading.

Learning paths available:

  • Cloud
  • Mobility
  • Data
  • Productivity
  • App builder
  • Business applications
  • Active Learning
  • Microsoft
  • Cisco
  • University of Reading
  • Network Rail
  • Peter Brett