Skip to content ↓

Local Governing Committee

UTC Reading Local Governing Committee members

Jonathan Nicholls


John Watts

 Governor - Chair

Martin Dix

Governor - Industry Partner

Sarah Clarke

Governor - Parent

Charlotte Badarello

Governor - Secondary Experience

Simon Sherratt

 Governor - Higher Education

Jacqueline Wynter

Governor - Staff

Jonathan Ebel


Fumiko Pescott

Governor - Sponsor

Christina Hart

Governor - Sponsor 

Anna Holm

Governor - Parent



Heledd Walker


For more information, please contact Heledd Walker, Clerk to Activate Learning Education Trust here.

Declarations of Interest

  • Active Learning
  • Microsoft
  • Cisco
  • University of Reading
  • Network Rail
  • Peter Brett